Contact Information

Felsted School is a Registered Charity No. 310870 of which Felsted School Trustee Ltd., a company registered in England and Wales Registration No. 3548755, is the sole Trustee 

 

Felsted School

Felsted School
Felsted
Essex
CM6 3LL

Main Tel: +44 (0) 1371 822600
Fax: +44 (0) 1371 822607


Headmaster

Mr Christopher Townsend

PA to Headmaster

Miss Sarah Nardone
T:
+44 (0) 1371 822606
E: hmpa@felsted.org


Head of Admissions

Mrs Ruth Wyganowski
T: +44 (0) 1371 822605
E: senioradmissions@felsted.org


Sports Information

+44 (0) 1371 822758


 


Felsted Preparatory School

Felsted Preparatory School
Felsted
Essex
CM6 3JL

Main Tel: +44 (0) 1371 822610
Fax: +44 (0) 1371 822617


Headmaster

Mr Simon James

PA to Headmaster

Miss Christina Prior
T:
+44 (0) 1371 822612
E: hmsprep@felsted.org


Preparatory School Admissions

Mrs Susan Godfrey
T: +44 (0) 1371 822611
E: prepado@felsted.org


Sports Information

+44 (0) 1371 822618



Other Useful Numbers

Chairman of Governors

Mr John Davies

c/o Felsted School
Felsted
Essex
CM6 3LL

T: +44 (0) 1371 822600
E: chairman@felsted.org


Proprietor

Board of Governors

c/o Felsted School
Felsted
Essex
CM6 3LL

T: +44 (0) 1371 822600


Bursar

Mr Andrew Clayton
T: +44 (0) 1371 822621
E: bursar@felsted.org

 

Head of Marketing / Press

Mrs Sophy Aitken
T: +44 (0) 1371 822647 / 646
E: marketing@felsted.org

 

Head of Development`

Mr Richard Salmon
T: +44 (0) 1371 822649
E: res@felsted.org


Enterprises Manager (Courses & Lettings)

Mrs Johanna Butterworth
T: +44 (0) 1371 822633
E: enterprises@felsted.org


Director of Global Education / Round Square Representative

Mr Daniel Emmerson
T: +44 (0) 1371 822748
M: +44 (0) 7775 159667
E: dpe@felsted.org


Bookshop

Miss Joanna Burley
T:
+44 (0) 1371 822635
E: bookroom@felsted.org


Tailor's Shop

Mrs Susan Ogburn
T: +44 (0) 1371 822636
E: tailors@felsted.org

 


Director of Progression (Careers & Higher Education)  

Mr Nicholas Spring
T: +44 (0) 1371 822600
E: njs@felsted.org 


Head of Transport

Mrs Gaye Dolan
T: +44 (0) 1371 822639
Mob: +44 (0) 7764 332919
E: transport@felsted.org


Finance Manager

Mrs Clare Ward
T: +44 (0) 1371 822628
E: cnw@felsted.org